Go to content Go to menu
 

Cricket results

2009-12-23

Here are the cricket results

Monday, 21 December 2009
One Day International Series
India: 243-3 (42.3 overs)
Sri Lanka: 239 (44.2 overs)
India beat Sri Lanka by 7 wickets

Friday, 18 December 2009
One Day International Series
India: 301-7 (50.0 overs)
Sri Lanka: 302-7 (49.1 overs)
Sri Lanka beat India by 3 wickets

Wednesday, 16 December 2009
Test Match Series
South Africa: 418 & 301-7 (85.5 overs)
England: 356 & 228-9 (96.0 overs)
South Africa drew with England

Australia: 520-7 & 150 (51.3 overs)
West Indies: 312 & 323 (94.3 overs)
Australia beat West Indies by 35 runs

Tuesday, 15 December 2009
One Day International Series
India: 414-7 (50.0 overs)
Sri Lanka: 411-8 (50.0 overs)
India beat Sri Lanka by 3 runs
Saturday, 12 December 2009
International Twenty20 Series
India: 211-4 (19.1 overs)
Sri Lanka: 206-7 (20.0 overs)
India beat Sri Lanka by 6 wickets

Friday, 11 December 2009
Tour Match
South African Invitational XI: 263 (64.3 overs)
England: 317-5 (88.0 overs)
South African Invitational XI drew with England

 
Test Match Series
New Zealand: 471 & 90-0 (19.0 overs)
Pakistan: 223 & 455 (193.2 overs)
New Zealand drew with Pakistan

Wednesday, 09 December 2009
Tour Match
South Africa Airways XI: 167-7 (47.0 overs)
England: 329-8 (78.0 overs)
South Africa Airways XI drew with England
 
International Twenty20 Series
India: 186-9 (20.0 overs)
Sri Lanka: 215-5 (20.0 overs)
Sri Lanka beat India by 29 runs

Friday, 04 December 2009
One Day International Series
South Africa: Did not bat
England: Did not bat
No result
Match abandoned due to rain
 Test Match Series
Australia: 439 & 212-5 (76.0 overs)
West Indies: 451 & 317 (99.5 overs)
Australia drew with West Indies

Thursday, 03 December 2009
Test Match Series
New Zealand: 99 & 263 (82.5 overs)
Pakistan: 264 & 239 (86.3 overs)
Pakistan beat New Zealand by 141 runs

Wednesday, 02 December 2009
Test Match Series
India: 726-9 (163.3 overs)
Sri Lanka: 393 & 309 (100.4 overs)
India beat Sri Lanka by an innings and 24 runs

Sunday, 29 November 2009
One Day International Series
South Africa: 119 (36.5 overs)
England: 121-3 (31.2 overs)
England beat South Africa by 7 wickets

Friday, 27 November 2009
One Day International Series
South Africa: 354-6 (50.0 overs)
England: 242 (41.3 overs)
South Africa beat England by 112 runs

Thursday, 26 November 2009
Test Match Series
Australia: 480-8 (135.0 overs)
West Indies: 228 & 187 (52.1 overs)
Australia beat West Indies by an innings and 65 runs

Tuesday, 24 November 2009
Test Match Series
India: 642 (154.0 overs)
Sri Lanka: 229 & 269 (65.3 overs)
India beat Sri Lanka by an innings and 144 runs

Monday, 23 November 2009
Test Match Series
New Zealand: 429 & 153 (67.0 overs)
Pakistan: 332 & 218 (76.0 overs)
New Zealand beat Pakistan by 32 runs
 
 

 

Portrait


Photo album


Last picture



Archive

Calendar
<< September / 2019 >>

Statistics

Online: 1
Total: 14166
Month: 133
Day: 8